Week 1 [365 project]

January 1st- Happy new year! Brought in the new year with a bonfire with my family.

January 2nd- The sky was absolutely gorgeous.

January 3rd- Florida sunsets are so beautiful.

January 4th- Meet Flomar: even though she's evil, she somehow manages to be cute every once in a while.

January 5th- I just think he's really handsome.

January 6th- Went to visit baby Seth's grave. I think my friend Hollie is incredible.

January 7th- Remember what I said about Flomar being evil? Here's proof.

 

I hope everyone has an awesome week! On Tuesday it’s back to school for me! I’m looking forward to getting this semester rolling and seeing what God has in store.

“In everything give thanks…” 1 Thessalonians 5:18

Leave a Reply

