Week 3

January 15th- Gus brought Rena and I Moes for dinner and we had a "picnic" in my room.

January 16th- (My daddy's birthday!) Today I did homework all day-- animal crackers are my favorite study snack.

January 17th- I'm so thankful for encouraging friends.

January 18th- Tonight was beautiful. Snapped this while walking to the library to do homework.

January 19th- Went out to dinner with Marie and had some much needed girl time. I miss being her roommate.

January 20th- Friday night before Gus' birthday....we had class all day...then watched Gus' basketball game!

January 21st- Happy birthday, Gus! Rena and I took Gus to the mall and we went to Outback for his birthday. Such an awesome day!

I hope everyone has a great week!

Leave a Reply

